Welcome New Members and Thank You to Returning Members


Welcome to new members:

  • Alison Ingram-Smith
  • Julie Wojcik
  • Marcia Bakst
  • William Johnson 

We look forward to getting to know you better!

Thank you to returning members for continuing to support Shadybrook's mission and community:

  • Margaret Isquick
  • Deborah Sharif
  • Donna Tiroly
  • Donna Mazzola
  • Carla Durnbaugh
  • Penny Bennington-Russo
  • Jenni Vinecourt
  • Nancy Herrick
  • Kenny Frieder