

Nominations for Shadybrook Board of Trustees and Nominating Committee March 21, 2021

Officer Proposed for Election:

Diane Kopp, Secretary {2021-2023} - As an energy practitioner, Diane is guided by Spirit to incorporate and integrate several alternative modalities that are specifically geared to individual clients. Some of these include Reiki (Usui Reiki Master), Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy, Patti Conklin's Vibrational Medicine and Medical Intuition, SomaEnergetics (tuning forks) and Donna Eden's Energy Medicine. Diane is a graduate of the Natural School of Metaphysics and completed Spiritual Insight Training at Fellowships of the Spirit in Lily Dale, New York. Ordained in the Order of Melchizedek, she is licensed in the State of Ohio to perform weddings and funerals.

After college where Diane majored in Music Education and Composition and after a successful business career as president of an office services firm, she donned the mantel of her true nature and calling – energy healing, channeling, and teaching. Her love of the Divine, the Universe, the natural world and people propels her towards this enriching life of love, heart-centeredness and service.

Officers and Trustees Continuing Current Terms:

Nancy Herrick, Chair {2020-2022}
Laura Christian Imbornoni, Vice Chair {2020-2022}
Steve Imbornoni, Trustee {2020-2022}
Sharon Vrettas, Trustee {2020-2022}

Current Nominating Committee 2021:

Sharon Vrettas, Trustee, Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Proposed for Election 2021:

Sharon Vrettas, Trustee, Committee Chair Diane Kopp, Trustee {2021-2022} Jane Kukula, Member {2021-2022}

Additional Board and Officer positions may be appointed by the Board at any time in the Board term cycle. The Code of Regulations allows for four officers and eight trustees. After this election, we will have three officers and two trustees.